Beans’ hummus cream.

Here I am, finally!
It’s a very very very busy period for me now, between work, friends, discovering the city and unfortunatly no time for cooking 😦
Actually I didn’t post anything neither for my birthday on the 17th of august, well, I had a very great time with my friends in Amsterdam and I have beautiful memories about my 23rd, but no home baked cake this year!

Here it is a fast and super healthy recipe, a cream to spread on crackers and toasted bread for appetizer or for snack. Enjoy!

Beans’s hummus
Ingredients:
a can of beans (kapucijner)
juice of half a lemon
paprika, curry, pepper and curcuma
coriander
two or more table spoons of olive oil

Proceeding:
Wash the beans with fresh and cold water, or cook them if you have dry beans.
Put all the ingredients in a bowl, spicing as taste.
Mix untill you get a soft but consistent cream.
Store in a jar and keep in fridge.

One thought on “Beans’ hummus cream.

Leave a Reply

