One year after.

I am back. I am back here at my tiny little spot on the web.
It has been a year of changes, of growth and a lot of things which it won’t be possible to riassume in a blog post, but I felt the hurge to come back here and share again with my readers my recipes, my thoughts, my adventures. I turned 24, got a promotion at work, I am loved and quite happy. I am still enjoying cooking and spending my time between food and films, yet nowadays my spare time has been lowered by my job. I will try to keep this space nice and tidy, publishing my recipes and participating at cakes’ contests (love them!) and meeting new people. I am ready 🙂
And, just to remember the old times, here is a cake full of sugar hearts. Delicious.
See you soon!10568906_10204666488131972_6821127134591429267_n

3 thoughts on “One year after.

Leave a Reply

